MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

1	Mr. P.N. Tiwari, Executive Engineer, (TO-C) NIREH,	Chairperson
	Bhopal	
2	Mr. Yogesh Kumar, Administrative Officer (JG),	Member
	NIREH, Bhopal	
3	Mr. Sonu Kumar, Technical Assistant (JE-Elec.),	Member
	NIREH, Bhopal	
4	Mr. Pushpak Shrivastava, Assistant, NIREH, Bhopal	Member
5	Mr. Vivek Narware, Technical Assistant (JE-Civil),	Member-
	NIREH, Bhopal	Secretary